the Sentinels


    The Sentinels trilogy is set in climates of military turmoil where government and greed collide in high-stakes drama with entire nations hanging in the balance.

    • Book 1: Fortunes of War

      During the financial devastation of the 1920-'30,a group of German Industrialist assume control of their government by supporting Hitler and his Nazi Party's rise to power.

    • Book 2: Crude Deception

      The sentinels return in an epic battle against a big oil monopoly. As America's dependence on fossil fuel takes hold, seven major oil companies join forces to control the industry.

    • Book 3: Voices Behind the Curtain

      The economic impact of converting their-war time manufacturing to peace-time production represents risks they are not willing to accept. A consortium of these companies determine they must find a new way to restore the lost military contracting.

    • Coming Soon: The New Sentinels

      The second Trilogy from Gordon Zuckerman will be released in early 2024.